Connect with us

Heisman 2023: Bettors like Marvin Harrison Jr., Joe Milton

Southern California quarterback Caleb Williams is favored to win the 2023 Heisman Trophy, but he has a long way to go to join Archie Miller (1974-75) as the only repeat winners in the award's history.

Read more…


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *